Skip to main content

Our Staff

 

 

Principal Veronica Valdez Garcia

vvaldez@hilmar.k12.ca.us

 

  Teachers  
Victoria Azevedo Transitional Kindergarten vazevedo@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Viviana Leyva Sanchez Kindergarten

vleyvasanchez@hilmar.k12.ca.us

Martha Ornelas-Ascencio First Grade moascencio@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Isabel Todd Second Grade itodd@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Erika Davalos-Lemus Third Grade/Interventions edavalos@himlar.k12.ca.us
Julie Stepro Third Grade/S.T.E.A.M jstepro@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Christine Dores Fourth Grade cdores@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Carolyn Plisko Fifth Grade cplisko@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Cindy Cope Resource Specialist ccope@hilmar.k12.ca.us

 

Aides
Hailey Stroud

Irma Coria

Viridiana Lara
Odalis Valenzuela
Jovita Gutierrez
Holly Pacheco

 

 

Staff

 
Tricia Flores Secretary tflores@hilmar.k12.ca.us
John Moniz Custodian  
Maria Chavez Cafeteria